Nurse Anesthetist http://nurseanesthetist.org All Thing Nurse Anesthesia Wed, 12 Nov 2014 00:10:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 What does the Shadow Know? http://nurseanesthetist.org/what-does-the-shadow-know/ http://nurseanesthetist.org/what-does-the-shadow-know/#comments Wed, 12 Nov 2014 00:10:20 +0000 http://nurseanesthetist.org/?p=549 http://nurseanesthetist.org/what-does-the-shadow-know/feed/ 4 The Anesthesia Machine Check http://nurseanesthetist.org/the-anesthesia-machine-check/ http://nurseanesthetist.org/the-anesthesia-machine-check/#comments Sat, 09 Nov 2013 03:46:48 +0000 http://nurseanesthetist.org/?p=531 http://nurseanesthetist.org/the-anesthesia-machine-check/feed/ 1 SRNA Boot Camp http://nurseanesthetist.org/srna-boot-camp/ http://nurseanesthetist.org/srna-boot-camp/#comments Sat, 06 Apr 2013 22:22:20 +0000 http://nurseanesthetist.org/?p=508 http://nurseanesthetist.org/srna-boot-camp/feed/ 4 NBCRNA Updates http://nurseanesthetist.org/nbcrna-updates/ http://nurseanesthetist.org/nbcrna-updates/#comments Fri, 22 Feb 2013 17:00:30 +0000 http://nurseanesthetist.org/?p=435 http://nurseanesthetist.org/nbcrna-updates/feed/ 4 New Academic Year Thoughts http://nurseanesthetist.org/new-academic-year-thoughts/ http://nurseanesthetist.org/new-academic-year-thoughts/#comments Sat, 29 Dec 2012 20:42:25 +0000 http://nurseanesthetist.org/?p=413 http://nurseanesthetist.org/new-academic-year-thoughts/feed/ 1 Money Issues http://nurseanesthetist.org/money-issues/ http://nurseanesthetist.org/money-issues/#comments Thu, 25 Oct 2012 02:23:49 +0000 http://nurseanesthetist.org/?p=418 http://nurseanesthetist.org/money-issues/feed/ 2 New Media for a New Century http://nurseanesthetist.org/new-media/ http://nurseanesthetist.org/new-media/#comments Sat, 18 Aug 2012 21:10:11 +0000 http://nurseanesthetist.org/?p=397 http://nurseanesthetist.org/new-media/feed/ 4 Recertification for CRNA’s http://nurseanesthetist.org/recertification-for-crna/ http://nurseanesthetist.org/recertification-for-crna/#comments Sat, 03 Sep 2011 15:41:41 +0000 http://nurseanesthetist.org/?p=371 http://nurseanesthetist.org/recertification-for-crna/feed/ 13 Really More Shadow Days http://nurseanesthetist.org/really-more-shadow-days/ http://nurseanesthetist.org/really-more-shadow-days/#comments Sun, 14 Aug 2011 04:34:31 +0000 http://nurseanesthetist.org/?p=353 http://nurseanesthetist.org/really-more-shadow-days/feed/ 9 “Future of Nursing: Leading Change, Advancing Health” The IOC Report http://nurseanesthetist.org/future-of-nursing-leading-change-advancing-health-the-ioc-report/ http://nurseanesthetist.org/future-of-nursing-leading-change-advancing-health-the-ioc-report/#comments Thu, 07 Oct 2010 16:05:11 +0000 http://nurseanesthetist.org/?p=322 http://nurseanesthetist.org/future-of-nursing-leading-change-advancing-health-the-ioc-report/feed/ 7